Dedicated to strengthening the role of public health
by improving education and training
of public health professionals
for both practice and research
LOGIN | ASPHER COMMUNITY
USERNAME
PASSWORD
Remember me
Home » ABOUT ASPHER » EXECUTIVE BOARD

SECRETARIAT UPDATES

There are no news in data base

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Katarzyna Czabanowska

Katarzyna Czabanowska
Department of International Health, Maastricht University, THE NETHERLANDS

E: kasia.czabanowska@maastrichtuniversity.nl
S: kasia.czabanowska1
T: +31 (0) 433881592

President




Jacqueline Müller-NordhornJacqueline Müller-Nordhorn
Berlin School of Public Health, Medical University of Berlin - Charité, GERMANY

E: jacqueline.mueller-nordhorn@charite.de
S: jacqueline_nordhorn
T: +49 (0) 30450570872

Immediate Past-President




Laurent Chambaud

EHESP School of Public Health, FRANCE

E: Laurent.CHAMBAUD@ehesp.fr
S: lchambaud
T: +33 (0) 299022711

Treasurer





Henrique BarrosHenrique Barros
Institute of Public Health, University of Porto, PORTUGAL

E: hbarros@med.up.pt
S: henriquepbarros
T: +351 (0) 222061820







Robert BuckinghamRobert Buckingham
Department of Public Health and Health Sciences, University of Michigan-Flint, UNITED STATES

E: bucking@umflint.edu
S: rwbuckingham1
T: +1 (0) 8107623172






Nino KünzliNino Künzli
Swiss School of Public Health+, SWITZERLAND

E: nino.kuenzli@unibas.ch
S: nino.kuenzli
T: + 41 (0) 612848399







John Middleton
The Faculty of Public Health, UNITED KINGDOM

E: president@fph.org.uk
S: -
T: +44 (0) 7957905343







Louise StjernbergLouise Stjernberg
The Swedish Red Cross University College, SWEDEN

E: Louise.Stjernberg@rkh.se
S: louisestjernberg
T: +46 (0) 858751600







Dejana Vukovic
Centre - School of Public Health, School of Medicine, University of Belgrade, SERBIA

E: dejana.vukovic@med.bg.ac.rs
S: -
T: +381 (0) 63 7767 839